ช่วยเหลือ

โดเมน ช่วยเหลือ

Cancel my Premium DNS account

You can cancel your Premium DNS account by downgrading to Standard DNS at any time.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. From the Account Settings menu in the upper left, select Renewals & Billing.
  3. Select Premium DNS from the list, and then click Cancel Products in the upper right.
  4. Click Confirm.

Note: If you have more than 115 records per zone file, and you downgrade to Standard DNS, you can continue to use and edit those existing records, but you can't add more records.


บทความนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่
ขอบคุณสำหรับคำติชมของคุณ หากต้องการพูดคุยกับตัวแทนฝ่ายบริการลูกค้า โปรดใช้หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ฝ่ายสนับสนุนหรือตัวเลือกแชทข้างบนนี้
ยินดีมากที่เราได้ช่วยเหลือ! ยังมีอย่างอื่นที่เราสามารถช่วยคุณได้หรือไม่
เสียใจด้วย บอกเราว่าอะไรที่ทำให้คุณสับสนหรือเหตุใดการแก้ไขนี้จึงไม่ช่วยคลี่คลายปัญหาของคุณ