Change the storage region for my backups

You can change the storage region for your backups in Pro Sites.

Note: If you need to follow the EU Data Protection Directive, change the region to Europe to ensure compliance with this Directive.

  1. Log in to your Pro account. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Click Pro Clients and select Pro Sites.
  3. Click Websites in the left sidebar.
  4. Hover over a website and click Backups.
  5. Click Backup Options in the upper-right corner.
  6. Click Storage Region and then click Change Region.
  7. Select the region and then click Change region.

    Note: This action will delete all backups created in Pro Sites for that website. We recommend downloading a few backups before changing the region.

More info


บทความนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่
ขอบคุณสำหรับคำติชมของคุณ หากต้องการพูดคุยกับตัวแทนฝ่ายบริการลูกค้า โปรดใช้หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ฝ่ายสนับสนุนหรือตัวเลือกแชทข้างบนนี้
ยินดีมากที่เราได้ช่วยเหลือ! ยังมีอย่างอื่นที่เราสามารถช่วยคุณได้หรือไม่
เสียใจด้วย บอกเราว่าอะไรที่ทำให้คุณสับสนหรือเหตุใดการแก้ไขนี้จึงไม่ช่วยคลี่คลายปัญหาของคุณ