Delete an email template

You may have created an email template to send standard, regular messages. There comes a time when you no longer have a need for it. Just delete it!

  1. Log in to your Workspace Email account and open your product. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Click Templates.
  3. From the display list, use the checkboxes to select the templates you want to delete.
  4. Click Delete.

More info


บทความนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่
ขอบคุณสำหรับคำติชมของคุณ หากต้องการพูดคุยกับตัวแทนฝ่ายบริการลูกค้า โปรดใช้หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ฝ่ายสนับสนุนหรือตัวเลือกแชทข้างบนนี้
ยินดีมากที่เราได้ช่วยเหลือ! ยังมีอย่างอื่นที่เราสามารถช่วยคุณได้หรือไม่
เสียใจด้วย บอกเราว่าอะไรที่ทำให้คุณสับสนหรือเหตุใดการแก้ไขนี้จึงไม่ช่วยคลี่คลายปัญหาของคุณ