Delete backups from your account

You can delete individual backups from your account.

Note: This does not disable automatic backups for the server. For that, see Remove automatic backups from a server.

  1. In Cloud Servers, click the Images tab.
  2. Click the Backups tab.
  3. Next to the backup you want to remove, click Destroy this image (Destroy this image).
  4. Click Destroy.

Next step


บทความนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่
ขอบคุณสำหรับคำติชมของคุณ หากต้องการพูดคุยกับตัวแทนฝ่ายบริการลูกค้า โปรดใช้หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ฝ่ายสนับสนุนหรือตัวเลือกแชทข้างบนนี้
ยินดีมากที่เราได้ช่วยเหลือ! ยังมีอย่างอื่นที่เราสามารถช่วยคุณได้หรือไม่
เสียใจด้วย บอกเราว่าอะไรที่ทำให้คุณสับสนหรือเหตุใดการแก้ไขนี้จึงไม่ช่วยคลี่คลายปัญหาของคุณ