ช่วยเหลือ

โดเมน ช่วยเหลือ

Delete my domain forwarding

You can delete domain forwarding at any time. After deleting domain forwarding, you can use your domain with other products. Deleting a domain forward doesn't delete the domain name.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy Domain Control Center. (Need help logging in? Find your username or password.)
  2. Select your domain name from the list to access the Domain Settings page.
  3. On the Domain Settings page, scroll down to Additional Settings and select Manage DNS.
    select select manage dns
  4. Scroll down to the Forwarding section.
  5. Select the trash can icon next to your forwarded domain or subdomain.
  6. Confirm you want to remove the forwarding by selecting Delete. Your changes will take take effect in the next 24-48 hours.

Related step

  • Ready to build your own website? Take a look at our do-it-yourself GoCentral features.

More info


บทความนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่
ขอบคุณสำหรับคำติชมของคุณ หากต้องการพูดคุยกับตัวแทนฝ่ายบริการลูกค้า โปรดใช้หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ฝ่ายสนับสนุนหรือตัวเลือกแชทข้างบนนี้
ยินดีมากที่เราได้ช่วยเหลือ! ยังมีอย่างอื่นที่เราสามารถช่วยคุณได้หรือไม่
เสียใจด้วย บอกเราว่าอะไรที่ทำให้คุณสับสนหรือเหตุใดการแก้ไขนี้จึงไม่ช่วยคลี่คลายปัญหาของคุณ