Do I need to back up my Managed WordPress website?

Managed WordPress keeps 30 days' worth of backups for you automatically — there's nothing you need to do to enable them.

Note: The Worker Plugin for Pro Accounts is required in order for backups to run. (Pro accounts are available in the U.S.A. and Canada.)

If you want to use one of your backups to restore your site, see one of these articles:

Note: Backups are only available for active Managed WordPress plans. If the plan is removed due to failed billing, you will need to restore from local backups or contact support for additional options.

Next steps

More info


บทความนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่
ขอบคุณสำหรับคำติชมของคุณ หากต้องการพูดคุยกับตัวแทนฝ่ายบริการลูกค้า โปรดใช้หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ฝ่ายสนับสนุนหรือตัวเลือกแชทข้างบนนี้
ยินดีมากที่เราได้ช่วยเหลือ! ยังมีอย่างอื่นที่เราสามารถช่วยคุณได้หรือไม่
เสียใจด้วย บอกเราว่าอะไรที่ทำให้คุณสับสนหรือเหตุใดการแก้ไขนี้จึงไม่ช่วยคลี่คลายปัญหาของคุณ