ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหาหลัก
โทรหาเรา
  • สำหรับลูกค้าใน กรุงเทพฯ โทร.02-105-6194 (ภาษาอังกฤษ) ตั้งแต่ เวลา 04:00 น. – 21.00 น. ระหว่างวันจันทร์ ถึง ศุกร์02-105-6194
  • สำหรับลูกค้าทั่วประเทศไทย โทร. 060-002-4085 (ภาษาอังกฤษ) ตั้งแต่ เวลา 04:00 น. – 21.00 น. ระหว่างวันจันทร์ ถึง ศุกร์060 002 4085
หมายเลขโทรศัพท์และชั่วโมงทำงาน
ศูนย์ช่วยเหลือ

สำรวจแหล่งข้อมูลความช่วยเหลือออนไลน์ของเรา

ช่วยเหลือ

Websites + Marketing วิธีใช้

Downgrade my plan

Downgrade your plan if you want fewer features, or if you don't want to pay for features that you don't think you'll use. You can upgrade in the future, but you'll have to reconstruct any features you lost in downgrading.

For example, if you have the Commerce plan and have added products, once you downgrade your plan all of your shop work will be deleted.

Warning: When you downgrade from the Websites + Marketing Ecommerce plan, its products, descriptions, orders, etc. are retained for 30 days in case you change your mind. Otherwise, any other features associated exclusively with your previous plan will not be retained in your new plan.

You'll need to contact support to do this.

More info