ช่วยเหลือ

ความช่วยเหลือของ GoDaddy

Giving Other Calendar Users Access to Your Personal Calendar

Calendar can give other Calendar users access to your personal calendar. You can assign one of two permissions:

  • See Free/Busy — Let the other Calendar users see events you're attending.
  • Full Control — Let the other Calendar users have full access to your personal calendar.

When you give other users access, your personal calendar displays under the Delegated Calendars menu in their Calendar section.

To Assign Calendar Access to Other Users

  1. Log in to your Calendar account.
  2. Click Settings, and then click Calendar Access.
  3. In the Grant administrative control to field, enter the Calendar user's email address, select the permissions you want to assign, and then click OK.

To change users' permissions, click their current permissions in the Access Type column.

To remove users' access to your personal calendar, click Delete, and then click OK.


บทความนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่
ขอบคุณสำหรับคำติชมของคุณ หากต้องการพูดคุยกับตัวแทนฝ่ายบริการลูกค้า โปรดใช้หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ฝ่ายสนับสนุนหรือตัวเลือกแชทข้างบนนี้
ยินดีมากที่เราได้ช่วยเหลือ! ยังมีอย่างอื่นที่เราสามารถช่วยคุณได้หรือไม่
เสียใจด้วย บอกเราว่าอะไรที่ทำให้คุณสับสนหรือเหตุใดการแก้ไขนี้จึงไม่ช่วยคลี่คลายปัญหาของคุณ