ช่วยเหลือ

ความช่วยเหลือของ GoDaddy

How do I save my WebSite Tonight project?

All changes to a website project are saved to the server automatically. When you switch pages, add features, or log out of the program, your project is automatically updated.

Once your website is published to the Internet, it is recommended that you use the Backup/Restore feature so that changes you make to your published website can be reverted if necessary.


บทความนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่
ขอบคุณสำหรับคำติชมของคุณ หากต้องการพูดคุยกับตัวแทนฝ่ายบริการลูกค้า โปรดใช้หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ฝ่ายสนับสนุนหรือตัวเลือกแชทข้างบนนี้
ยินดีมากที่เราได้ช่วยเหลือ! ยังมีอย่างอื่นที่เราสามารถช่วยคุณได้หรือไม่
เสียใจด้วย บอกเราว่าอะไรที่ทำให้คุณสับสนหรือเหตุใดการแก้ไขนี้จึงไม่ช่วยคลี่คลายปัญหาของคุณ