Remove a delegate user from my account

As an account owner, you can remove delegate users from your account at any time.

Note: If you invited someone to access your account but your invitation isn't accepted within 48 hours, the invitation expires and you don't need to follow these steps.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. Click this icon in the upper-right corner:
    click person icon
  3. Click Account Settings.
    click account settings
  4. Click Delegate Access.
  5. In the People who can access my account section, next to the delegate you want to remove, click Edit.
    click edit
  6. Under the Save button, click Remove.

Next steps

More info


บทความนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่
ขอบคุณสำหรับคำติชมของคุณ หากต้องการพูดคุยกับตัวแทนฝ่ายบริการลูกค้า โปรดใช้หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ฝ่ายสนับสนุนหรือตัวเลือกแชทข้างบนนี้
ยินดีมากที่เราได้ช่วยเหลือ! ยังมีอย่างอื่นที่เราสามารถช่วยคุณได้หรือไม่
เสียใจด้วย บอกเราว่าอะไรที่ทำให้คุณสับสนหรือเหตุใดการแก้ไขนี้จึงไม่ช่วยคลี่คลายปัญหาของคุณ