ช่วยเหลือ

ความช่วยเหลือของ GoDaddy

Remove FTP users

You can remove specific users' FTP access to your account.

Note: You can only remove additional FTP users. You cannot remove the primary FTP user for your hosting account. Removing an FTP user does not remove their content directory.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. Click Web Hosting.
  3. Next to the hosting account you want to use, click Manage.
  4. From the Settings section, click FTP Users.
  5. Next to the user you want to remove, click Actions, and then select Delete.
  6. Click OK.

บทความนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่
ขอบคุณสำหรับคำติชมของคุณ หากต้องการพูดคุยกับตัวแทนฝ่ายบริการลูกค้า โปรดใช้หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ฝ่ายสนับสนุนหรือตัวเลือกแชทข้างบนนี้
ยินดีมากที่เราได้ช่วยเหลือ! ยังมีอย่างอื่นที่เราสามารถช่วยคุณได้หรือไม่
เสียใจด้วย บอกเราว่าอะไรที่ทำให้คุณสับสนหรือเหตุใดการแก้ไขนี้จึงไม่ช่วยคลี่คลายปัญหาของคุณ