ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหาหลัก
โทรหาเรา
  • สำหรับลูกค้าใน กรุงเทพฯ โทร.02-105-6194 (ภาษาอังกฤษ) ตั้งแต่ เวลา 04:00 น. – 21.00 น. ระหว่างวันจันทร์ ถึง ศุกร์02-105-6194
  • สำหรับลูกค้าทั่วประเทศไทย โทร. 060-002-4085 (ภาษาอังกฤษ) ตั้งแต่ เวลา 04:00 น. – 21.00 น. ระหว่างวันจันทร์ ถึง ศุกร์060 002 4085
หมายเลขโทรศัพท์และชั่วโมงทำงาน
ศูนย์ช่วยเหลือ

สำรวจแหล่งข้อมูลความช่วยเหลือออนไลน์ของเรา

ช่วยเหลือ

Managed WordPress วิธีใช้

Remove my site

If you no longer want to use a site or want to start over, you can remove it from your Managed WordPress plan.

Note: Removing a Managed WordPress site with a domain attached will automatically park that domain until you use it again.

Warning: Removing a site permanently deletes all content from your Managed WordPress website. You should only remove a website if you're okay rebuilding the website from the beginning.
  1. Go to your GoDaddy product page.
  2. In your My Products page, next to Managed WordPress, select Manage All.
  3. For the website you want to remove, select Remove from the menu icon menu.

    select remove
  4. Type Remove, then select Remove.

Your site has been removed! Don't worry, this doesn't cancel the Managed WordPress plan, just the site. You can add a site when you're ready to start over.

More info