Restore databases using Site Backup (Web & Classic Hosting)

You can restore your databases to a previous state using a Site Backup backup.

Warning: Using these backups overwrites the entire database, meaning any new data entered since the backup was created will be lost.
  1. Log in to Site Backup.
  2. Click Restore files (Restore files).
  3. From the Date menu, select the backup you want to use.
  4. Click Restore files (Restore files) again.
  5. Click Restore.

Next step


บทความนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่
ขอบคุณสำหรับคำติชมของคุณ หากต้องการพูดคุยกับตัวแทนฝ่ายบริการลูกค้า โปรดใช้หมายเลขโทรศัพท์ฝ่ายสนับสนุนหรือตัวเลือกแชทข้างบนนี้
ยินดีมากที่เราได้ช่วยเหลือ! ยังมีอย่างอื่นที่เราสามารถช่วยคุณได้หรือไม่
เสียใจด้วย บอกเราว่าอะไรที่ทำให้คุณสับสนหรือเหตุใดการแก้ไขนี้จึงไม่ช่วยคลี่คลายปัญหาของคุณ